• Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Daisy Enriquez

    April 22, 2019

    Five stars

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Edgar Cabrera

    April 3, 2019

    Annette went above and beyond to help with our first home purchase! We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Judith Cortes Juan

    March 24, 2019

    Big thanks to Annette Mastin and the whole team behind her. She did the impossible to help accomplish one of our biggest dream yet! Owning our first home is a big step for our family. You learn so much throughout the process, and she is always there for any questions and concerns. She really put so much effort into her work to give you the best experience in buying a home. We are really happy and now we are moving into our first home. Really grateful, thanks...

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Israel Martinez

    March 19, 2019

    Annette was amazing! She help us out from day one to closing explaing every step.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Laura Echeverria

    March 15, 2019

    Annette was supper helpful, and explained everything to us. It was so easy to get a hold of her every time we had a question. We will definitely recommend her to our friends

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Katherine Valentin Pascual

    March 5, 2019

    Annette was able to get me approved for a home loan within minutes.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Cesar Sanchez Hernandez

    February 13, 2019

    Na

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Diana Turk

    December 31, 2018

    Annette was so on top of everything and called right away if she needed anything or the underwriters needed anything or to tell me that we had reached certain milestones which was extremely helpful!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Francisco Uriostegui-Sanchez

    August 22, 2018

    Everything, she's very helpful , she's amazing!!!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Dina Depew

    July 3, 2018

    Annette is experienced, helpful, happy to help and she made this process so easy. I would recommend her and Fairway to everyone I know who is looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Ivonne Pinzon

    June 26, 2018

    Annette was very friendly, knowledgeable, fast getting back to me overall she was a key in me getting my home loan...she surely knows her stuff well!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Thomas Booth

    May 19, 2018

    The been dealing with several other people and company.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Luis Barrientos

    May 12, 2018

    It was a good experience working with Annette, she explained to us the financial side in the process of buying a house. Thank you. Luis.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    rockiesman39

    August 1, 2017

    Very professional and on schedule. I would work w her again. She was very attentive to our needs. She did extra work to give us more then one option to see what would fit our budget the best.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    tg14929

    August 1, 2017

    Annette Mastin did an Amazing job of getting my wife and I through the mortgage process. She handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner, and made it as easy as possible for us. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user0468700

    July 1, 2017

    This was my 5th house closing, and Annette has been the most responsive Mortgage Broker I've ever worked with. She was open and honest and helped me through the whole process. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    zuser20161104100549809

    May 1, 2017

    Everything was done, fast and in a timely manner. Easy to work with and very reliable. I would strongly recommend using Annette to anyone interested in purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user2628666

    April 1, 2017

    Annette was not only efficient and helpful, she was caring and fun. I felt like I had known her forever. She explained things to me in a way it made sense.