• Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Renee W

    July 31, 2020

    Annette was very efficient and she always followed- up and kept us in the loop. She was very pleasant to work with. I will recommend her to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Reina M

    July 31, 2020

    Great communication and explanation of the process.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Ruth R

    July 30, 2020

    Annette was amazing she answered all my questions in a timely matter and she made sure I was happy with my results.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Marvin W

    July 26, 2020

    Annette’ Mastin superior communication skills with us and about the loan process created a very high level of trust and confidence to complete our home purchase through Independent Fairway Mortgage. I will be recommending many to her for consistent and pleasant ways. She is very knowledgeable about mortgages and quite honestl, the best I have ever had. ( I worked in mortgaging nearly a decade - 10 years ago). I am very happy to have chosen Annette for help us buy our new home build!!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Lisa G

    June 13, 2020

    Annette went above and beyond to help me with my refinance.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Andres T

    May 16, 2020

    Very helpful on getting the best deal on my refinance.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Cipriano B

    February 3, 2020

    Annette Mastin did an excellent job every step of the way. She went out of her way to make sure everything fit to my specific situation. I had an amazing experience would definitely go through her again!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Kyle B

    January 20, 2020

    Annette was wonderful and did her absolute best to satisfy my needs and make the loan process easy.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Lawrence F

    January 15, 2020

    We had an expedited closing (3 weeks) and thought it would be stressful but Annette made the process very smooth and almost enjoyable ;) Her communication with us was excellent. We will recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Shauna M

    September 27, 2019

    The great communication!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Francisco U

    September 16, 2019

    she isthe best!!!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Raul R

    August 8, 2019

    Loved that she was helpful explained everything everything to us to make us understand everything we were not able to very nice person we are very great full

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Jose E

    August 5, 2019

    Annett Mastin: She is the most professional person I've ever met Very patience person, she explain everything To me and wife she always took the time to call me And to let me know everything. I'm really happy With her professionally and I will recommend her To friends or families . Thank you Annett mastin👌👌👍👍

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Juan H

    June 11, 2019

    Annette was great at getting us on our new home definitely referring other to her.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Jose C

    May 27, 2019

    She is very nice and understanding all l needed

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Daisy E

    April 22, 2019

    Five stars

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Edgar C

    April 3, 2019

    Annette went above and beyond to help with our first home purchase! We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Judith C

    March 24, 2019

    Big thanks to Annette Mastin and the whole team behind her. She did the impossible to help accomplish one of our biggest dream yet! Owning our first home is a big step for our family. You learn so much throughout the process, and she is always there for any questions and concerns. She really put so much effort into her work to give you the best experience in buying a home. We are really happy and now we are moving into our first home. Really grateful, thanks...

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Israel M

    March 19, 2019

    Annette was amazing! She help us out from day one to closing explaing every step.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Laura E

    March 15, 2019

    Annette was supper helpful, and explained everything to us. It was so easy to get a hold of her every time we had a question. We will definitely recommend her to our friends

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Katherine V

    March 5, 2019

    Annette was able to get me approved for a home loan within minutes.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Cesar S

    February 13, 2019

    Na

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Diana T

    December 31, 2018

    Annette was so on top of everything and called right away if she needed anything or the underwriters needed anything or to tell me that we had reached certain milestones which was extremely helpful!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Francisco U

    August 22, 2018

    Everything, she's very helpful , she's amazing!!!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Dina D

    July 3, 2018

    Annette is experienced, helpful, happy to help and she made this process so easy. I would recommend her and Fairway to everyone I know who is looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Ivonne P

    June 26, 2018

    Annette was very friendly, knowledgeable, fast getting back to me overall she was a key in me getting my home loan...she surely knows her stuff well!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Thomas B

    May 19, 2018

    The been dealing with several other people and company.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Luis B

    May 12, 2018

    It was a good experience working with Annette, she explained to us the financial side in the process of buying a house. Thank you. Luis.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    rockiesman39

    August 1, 2017

    Very professional and on schedule. I would work w her again. She was very attentive to our needs. She did extra work to give us more then one option to see what would fit our budget the best.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    tg14929

    August 1, 2017

    Annette Mastin did an Amazing job of getting my wife and I through the mortgage process. She handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner, and made it as easy as possible for us. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user0468700

    July 1, 2017

    This was my 5th house closing, and Annette has been the most responsive Mortgage Broker I've ever worked with. She was open and honest and helped me through the whole process. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    zuser20161104100549809

    May 1, 2017

    Everything was done, fast and in a timely manner. Easy to work with and very reliable. I would strongly recommend using Annette to anyone interested in purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user2628666

    April 1, 2017

    Annette was not only efficient and helpful, she was caring and fun. I felt like I had known her forever. She explained things to me in a way it made sense.