• Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Francisco Uriostegui-Sanchez

    August 22, 2018

    Everything, she's very helpful , she's amazing!!!!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Dina Depew

    July 3, 2018

    Annette is experienced, helpful, happy to help and she made this process so easy. I would recommend her and Fairway to everyone I know who is looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Ivonne Pinzon

    June 26, 2018

    Annette was very friendly, knowledgeable, fast getting back to me overall she was a key in me getting my home loan...she surely knows her stuff well!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Thomas Booth

    May 19, 2018

    The been dealing with several other people and company.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    Luis Barrientos

    May 12, 2018

    It was a good experience working with Annette, she explained to us the financial side in the process of buying a house. Thank you. Luis.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    rockiesman39

    August 1, 2017

    Very professional and on schedule. I would work w her again. She was very attentive to our needs. She did extra work to give us more then one option to see what would fit our budget the best.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    tg14929

    August 1, 2017

    Annette Mastin did an Amazing job of getting my wife and I through the mortgage process. She handled all our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner, and made it as easy as possible for us. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user0468700

    July 1, 2017

    This was my 5th house closing, and Annette has been the most responsive Mortgage Broker I've ever worked with. She was open and honest and helped me through the whole process. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    zuser20161104100549809

    May 1, 2017

    Everything was done, fast and in a timely manner. Easy to work with and very reliable. I would strongly recommend using Annette to anyone interested in purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Annette Mastin

    user2628666

    April 1, 2017

    Annette was not only efficient and helpful, she was caring and fun. I felt like I had known her forever. She explained things to me in a way it made sense.